Recommended / Unrecommended dramas

Every drama addict has THE list of their favourite dramas. Let me share mine:

THE TOP TEN DRAMAS:

1. Hana Yori Dango 1 & 2 (JAP)

2. Proposal Daisakusen (JAP)

3. Hanzakari no Kimi Tachi e (JAP)

4. Nobuta wo Produce (JAP)

5. Last Friends (JAP)

6. Fated To Love You (TWN)

7. The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince (KRN)

8. Gokusen 1, 2 & 3 (JAP)

9. Kurosagi (JAP)

10. Goong (KRN)

This list is purely my opinion. Feel free to dispute anything.

THE TOP TEN DRAMAS WHICH I CAN’T BELIEVE I WASTED MY TIME ON:

1. ISWAK (TWN) – I know… I know. Lots of people LOVE this drama. Well, I (SORRY SORRY) hated it. I mean, it went for 30, one hour long episodes! TOO LOOOONG!!! I watched the first three and the last three and I still understand the story behind it, but why drag it out for ages…

2. Zettai Kareshi (JAP) – well, normally I’m a huge fan of jodrama, but this one…”sigh” I had high hopes for this drama when I read the synopsis etc. But when I actually started watching it, it seemed fake. Aibu Saki didn’t catch me as the right actress to play Izawa Riiko.

3. Devil Beside You (TWN) – the first sequence, with Rainie and Kigone running into each other’s arms with such FAKENESS, I gave up and threw up in my mouth. Sorry again to those who liked this drama, I know it has a huge following…

4. Brown Sugar Machiatto (TWN) – well, it looked really funny, but I didn’t get past the second episode, despite watching on fast forward…

well I can’t think of any more….hmmm

~ by hugglez on September 26, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
